International School of Analytical Psychology Zurich


Elected Members of the Committees by the ISAP Participant Assembly, March 24th, 2018

Deborah Egger, President   [email protected]
Diane Cousineau Brutsche, Vice President   [email protected]
Kathrin Asper, Secretary   [email protected]
Nancy Krieger, Program Director   [email protected]
Marianne Peier, Director of Studies   [email protected]
Christa Robinson, Treasurer   [email protected]
Ursula Ulmer, Director of Admission   [email protected]
Heike Weis Hyder, Psychiatry  [email protected]

Admissions Committee
Ursula Ulmer (Director)
Marco Della Chiesa
Christiana Ludwig
Jody Schlatter
Sandy Schnekenburger
Erhard Trittibach
Isabe von Uslar

Study Committee
Marianne Peier (Director)
Christiana Ludwig (Exams coordination)
Yuriko Sato

Counseling Service
Vreni Bollag (Chair)
Ursula Ulmer

Program Committee
Nancy Krieger (Director)
Galina Angelova Meier
Ann Chia-Yi Li
Margareta Ehnberg
Margot Estabrook-Stienstra
Peter Luginbühl

Promotion Committee
Lucienne Marguerat (Chair)
Paul Brutsche
Katarina Casanova
Christa Gubler
Murray Stein
Ursula Wirtz

Nominating Committee
Nathalie Baratoff (Co-chair)
Yuriko Sato (Co-chair)
Constance Steiner-Blake
Daniela Droescher (provisional)

Maria Meyer-Grass (Guaweg 12, CH-7252 Klosters)
Gary Hayes

Non-Elected Members of the Committees by the ISAP Participant Assembly, March 24th, 2018

Charta-Delegation (not elected)
Isabelle Meier
Marianne Peier-Baer

Academic Department Coordinator  (not elected)
Nathalie Baratoff

Exams & Exam Conference (not elected)
Christiana Ludwig

Administration Committee (not elected)
Postal Mailing Coordinator: Front Office
Social Events Coordinator: Vacancy

Jungian Odyssey (not elected)
Ursula Wirtz (Chair)
Kathrin Schaeppi
Stacy Wirth
Katarzyna Wach (provisional)

Zurich Lecture Series (not elected)
Murray Stein (Chair)
Luis Moris
Penelope Yungblut
Nathalie Boëthius (provisional)

Task Force German Program (not elected)
Paul Brutsche (Chair)
Irene Berkenbusch
Denise Blum
Katarina Casanova
Lucienne Marguerat
Marianne Peier
Ilsabe von Uslar

CoC, Committee of Care (not elected)
Diane Cousineau Brutsche (Chair)
Vreni Bollag
Ursula Ulmer

Finance Committee (not elected)
Christa Robinson, Director
Luis Moris
Dariane Pictet
Constance Steiner-Blake

BAG Accreditation (not elected)
Isabelle Meier (Chair)
Paul Brutsche
Katharina Casanova
Marco Della Chiesa
Lucienne Marguerat
Marianne Peier

C.G. Jung entdecken (not elected)
Isabelle Meier (Chair)
Katharina Casanova
Doris Lier

Library Group (not elected)
Kathrin Asper (Chair)
Nathalie Baratoff
Doris Lier

Students Representation (not elected)
Stephanie Turin

Office-Team (OT)
Korine Bolt (Front Office)
Claire Ironside (Front Office)
Melanie Bishop (Accounting)
Carol McGinty (Library)
Martin Kurz (Library)
Barbara Jarrett (Library)
Lydia Verburg (Studies Secretary)

© Copyright 2015 ISAPZURICH

built by boethius.